bracelets
bracelets
broches
boutons
foulards
boucles d'oreille
hairclips
heishe
colliers
queues du poney
puka
composants
ceintures
tatouez le nylon
bagues
kukui
bambou
rotin
pierre
fer forgé
abat-jour
présentez des décors
pendez des abat-jour
sacs
paniers
planches de surf
plateaux
chaussures
art de travailler le bois
cru de perles
mère de perles
frites de la lavette
égrenez basquet
coupez la coquille
spécimens
carreaux de la coquille
incrustation de la coquille
coquille assortie
égrenez des composants
mirez le détenteur
porte-monnaie de la pièce
porte-clés
boîtes de bijouterie
miniatures
cadres de l'image
boîtes de la pilule
animaux en bois
collection du raphia
les cellphone tiennent délicatement
 

Nouveauté philippine bijoux de la mode les Philippines égrènent collection des bijoux de bijouterie de la coquille naturelle.

Site de destination supérieur pour les compagnies de la mode de la bijouterie trouver les meilleurs produits de bijouterie et accessoires, courant du séjour sur les tendances de bijouterie les plus récentes et modes et apprend des faits de bijouterie importants. Le parfait a fabriqué à la main bijouterie du costume, bijouterie perlée et accessoires de la mode. Bijouterie de la Mode de gros Nous sommes fabricants, exportateurs de l'indian, fournisseurs et grossistes de Bijouterie de la Mode, Bijouterie Artificielle, Bijouterie du Costume, Bijouterie de l'Imitation, Bijouterie Perlée, Bijoux, Jewelery, Travaux manuels, Remise Mode Bon marché. La bijouterie de la mode est un accessoire important pour homme et femme de mode et style. Bijouterie perlée, bijouterie de la mode, bijouterie turquoise, bijouterie de propriété, perle de bijouterie, charmes de bijouterie, bijouterie du faux diamant, bijouterie des énigmes. Provision de gros en vrac et exportation de mode de l'indian ont couvert de perles la bijouterie du costume du parti de la mode, en épousant costume couvert de perles les bijoux et a fabriqué à la main jewelery à taux les meilleur marché, le mieux de qualité, dessins les plus récents, retournement le plus rapide. Bracelets aimantés et bijouterie aimantée à grands prix. Faites les courses le bracelet aimanté des hommes les plus récents et les styles du bracelet aimantés de femmes. Gemstone perle, pendentifs, bijouterie du gemstone et ressources à prix de gros. Ajoutez la mode amusante avec bracelets accessibles, colliers, boucles d'oreille. Une sélection large de bijouterie de la mode fait à la main unique. Pearl bijouterie. Vérifiez dehors les tendances les plus récentes dans la bijouterie de la mode à prix accessible. Façonnez le fournisseur de bijouterie, la pierre a couvert de perles la bijouterie, les indian façonnent des fournisseurs de bijouterie, la pierre de gros a couvert de perles bijouterie, grossiste de la bijouterie de la mode, exportateurs de la bijouterie de la mode, exportateur de bijouterie perlé, fournisseurs de la bijouterie du costume. Fabricant et exportateurs de bijouterie de la mode, bijouterie du costume, jute empoche et travaux manuels indiens.

   
 
Philippines natural jewelry shell Philippine exporter   Philippine natural ethnic shell jewelry wholesaler   Magnetic Jewelry Necklace Belt Bracelet Collection

 

Philippine shells jewelries Philippines shell jewelry
   
 

Façonnez la bijouterie à prix accessibles, bracelet, collier, boucle d'oreille, bracelet du charme, Noël bijouterie, bijouterie de la veille de la Toussaint, bijouterie du bois, bracelet du seashell. Distributeur de la bijouterie du costume qui offre des prix de gros à bijouterie du marché de la bijouterie de la mode. Bijouterie du costume et bijouterie de la mode de la qualité à un prix qui est si accessible. Offre du magasin de la bijouterie du costume en ligne une variété large de haute bijouterie de la mode de la qualité et accessoires à prix fantastiques. Haute bijouterie du costume de la qualité, accessoires de la mode et styles de la mode quelques morceaux faits à la main exquis de bijouterie de la mode d'artistes autour de l'île Cebu Philippines. Bijouterie de la mode unique et amusante, bijouterie du costume et boucles d'oreille de la mode façonner des bracelets et des accessoires. Bijouterie du costume, bijouterie de la mode et les accessoires de la mode de femmes de Pacifique Énorme aussi y compris sacs à main, ceintures, bijoux du corps, sacs du téléphone portable et articles du cadeau.

   
 
Magnetic Jewelry Necklace Belt Bracelet Collection   handicraft natural shell jewelry components Philippines ethnic   Philippine seashells Philippines seashell

 

Philippine raffia collection bags slippers
   
 

Nouveautés - Handwoven ou paniers natifs faits à la main, mobiliers, sacs, chaussures comme sandales et pantoufles, tenue de plage, les capiz égrènent détenteur de la bougie et boîtes de la coquille des bijoux. Tissu du raphia, corde de l'abacca, jute, table articles sculpter, panier, masque ethnique et les sinamay sont aussi disponibles. Jeweleries fait à la main de Cebu City, Philippines.

   
 
philippine jewelry philippines jewelries   philippine jewelry philippines jewelries   Capiz Shell Products
   
 

Matières & Composants - Collection Classique de coquilles du puka de la bijouterie de la mode, coquille de l'heishie, perles du bois colorées, troka, pendentifs, coquilles du spécimen, l'indian du coco colle et composants de la matière première. L'essense de la collection de la bijouterie de la coquille de la mode d'aujourd'hui.

   
 
Philippines natural handmade products   philippine cutting shell exporter   philippine handmade puka shell wholesaler

 

Magnetic Jewelry Necklace Belt Bracelet Collection
   
 

Articles du cadeau - articles du cadeau Parfaits comme planches de surf, téléphonez berceaux, broches, porte-clés, animaux en bois, boîtes de bijouterie, miniatures, main bois sculpter, travail manuel du bois, bois qui sculpte le décor, décor du produit ethnique et plus. Coquille de mer tout naturelle et composants du bois. Couvrez de tuiles aussi le décor comme carreaux de la coquille offerts.

   
 
philippine craft items and supplies   philippine shell jewelry philippines collection   Magnetic Jewelry Necklace Belt Bracelet Collection
   
 

 
 
La langue traduit dans:
English Anglais ChineseChinois Italiano Italiano
SpanishEspagnol JapaneseJaponais
Nederlands Nederlands Korean Coréen
Portuguese Portugais French Français
Pyccko Pyccko Deutsch Deutsch
   
 
 
   
 
   
 

 

 

JUMBO_Pacific Incorporated
Route Sudtunggan, Basak, Lapu-lapu ville 6015, province de ville Cebu Phillippines
Tel: 63-32-2368676 #63-32-2368653 télécopie: 63-32-2368377
email:
info@jpacific.com

  Live Help Messenger Open Live Help stardevelop.com Live Help Accept Decline/ Close 

Le site est créé et a maintenu par JUMBOnet Phils., Inc.
© 1996 -
Tous droits réservés

bangles
bracelets
brooches
buttons
chokers
earrings
hairclips
heishe
necklaces
pony tails
puka
components
belts
tattoo nylon
rings
kukui
bamboo
rattan
stone
wrought iron
lampshade
table decors
hang lampshades
bags
baskets
surfboards
trays
footwear
woodcraft
raw of pearls
mother of pearls
mop chips
shell basquet
cut shell
specimens
shell tiles
shell inlay
assorted shell
shell components
candle holder
coin purses
key chains
jewelry boxes
miniatures
picture frames
pill boxes
wooden animals
raffia collection
cellphone cradle
 

Philippine Novelty fashion jewelries Philippines shells jewellery collection of natural shell jewelry.

Top destination site for jewelry fashion companies to find the best jewelry products and accessories, stay current on the latest jewelry trends and fashions and learn important jewelry facts. The perfect handcrafted costume jewelry, beaded jewelry, and fashion accessories. Wholesale Fashion Jewelry We are manufacturers, indian exporters, suppliers and wholesalers of Fashion Jewelry, Artificial Jewelry, Costume Jewelry, Imitation Jewelry, Beaded Jewelry, Jewellery, Jewelery, Handicrafts, Discount Cheap Fashion. Fashion jewelry is an important accessory for both man and woman of fashion and style. Beaded jewelry, fashion jewelry, turquoise jewelry, estate jewelry, jewelry bead, jewelry charms, rhinestone jewelry, riddles jewelry. Bulk wholesale supply and export of indian fashion beaded fashion party costume jewelry, wedding costume beaded jewellery and handcrafted jewelery at cheapest rates, best of quality, latest designs, fastest turnaround. Magnetic bracelets and magnetic jewelry at great prices. Shop the latest men's magnetic bracelet and women's magnetic bracelet styles. Gemstone beads, pendants, gemstone jewelry and supplies at wholesale prices. Add fashion fun with affordable bracelets, necklaces, earrings. A wide selection of unique handmade fashion jewelry. Pearl jewelry. Check out the latest trends in fashion jewelry at affordable price. Fashion jewelry supplier, stone beaded jewelry, indian fashion jewelry suppliers, wholesale stone beaded jewelry, fashion jewelry wholesaler, fashion jewelry exporters, beaded jewelry exporter, costume jewelry suppliers. Manufacturer and exporters of fashion jewelry, costume jewelry, jute bags and Indian handicrafts.

   
 
Philippines natural jewelry shell Philippine exporter   Philippine natural ethnic shell jewelry wholesaler   Philippine Jewelry Bangles

 

Philippine shells jewelries Philippines shell jewelry
   
 

Fashion jewelry at affordable prices, bracelet, necklace, earring, charm bracelet, Christmas jewelry, Halloween jewelry, wood jewelry, seashell bracelet. Costume jewelry distributor that offers fashion jewelry market jewelry wholesale prices. Costume Jewelry and quality fashion jewelry at a price that is so affordable. Online costume jewelry store offering a wide variety of high quality fashion jewelry and accessories at fantastic prices. High quality costume jewelry, fashion accessories and styles from the fashion some exquisite handmade pieces of fashion jewelry from artists around the island Cebu Philippines. Unique and fun fashion jewelry, costume jewelry and fashion earrings to fashion bracelets and accessories. Costume jewelry, fashion jewelry, and women's fashion accessories from Jumbo Pacific also including handbags, belts, body jewels, cell phone bags, and gift items.

   
 
Magnetic Jewelry Necklace Belt Bracelet Collection   handicraft natural shell jewelry components Philippines Capiz Chips different shapes and sizes.   Philippine seashells Philippines seashell

 

Philippine raffia collection bags slippers
   
 

Novelties - Handwoven or handmade native baskets, furnitures, bags, footwear like sandals and slippers, beachwear, capiz shell candle holder and jewellery shell boxes. Raffia cloth, abacca rope, jute, table ware carving, basket, mask ethnic and sinamay are also available. Hand-made jeweleries from Cebu City, Philippines.

   
 
philippine jewelry philippines jewelries   philippine jewelry philippines jewelries   Capiz Shell Products
   
 

Materials & Components - Classic Collection of fashion jewelry puka shells, heishie shell, colorful wood beads, troka, pendants, specimen shells, coco indian sticks and raw material components. The essense of today's fashion shell jewelry collection.

   
 
Philippines natural handmade products   philippine cutting shell exporter   philippine handmade puka shell wholesaler

 

Magnetic Jewelry Necklace Belt Bracelet Collection
   
 

Gift Items - Perfect gift items like surfboards, phone cradles, brooches, key chains, wooden animals, jewelry boxes, miniatures, hand wood carving, wood handicraft, wood carving decoration, ethnic product decoration and more. All natural sea shell and wood components. Tile decoration like shell tiles also offered.

   
 
Capiz Lamps Lighting Products   Philippine shell Tiles and Wall Panel Covering   Capiz Mother of Pearl Shell tiles panels
   
 

 
 

 




Natural Wall Decor | Shell Pendants | Fashion Shell Jewelry | Philippine Necklace | Capiz Wall Covering | Natural Fashion Accessories | Hotel Wall Panel | Coco Components | Top Fashion Jewelry

Jumbo Pacific Inc., Probably one of the largest Costume Philippine Fashion Jewelry Manufacturer, Natural & Shell Fashion Jewelry Wholesaler and Handmade Philippine Jewelry Exporter here in Cebu, Philippines.



Address: Sudtunggan Road, Basak, Lapu-lapu City 6015, Province of Cebu Phillippines
Tel:# 63-32-2368676 # 63-32-2368653
Fax: 63-32-2368377

email: info@jpacific.com

Powered by: JumboNIC - Cheap Domain Name & Web Hosting Solution l © 1996 - All Rights Reserved l Click to view Our Location Map or Google Map