Armring
Armbänder
Broschen
Knöpfe
Halsbänder
Ohrringe
hairclips
heishe
Halsketten
Ponyschwänze
puka
Bestandteile
Gürtel
tätowieren Sie Nylon
Ringe
kukui
Bambus
Rattan
Stein
verursachtes Eisen
Lampenschirm
Tischausstattungen
hängen Sie Lampenschirme
Taschen
Körbe
Surfboards
Tabletts
Fußbekleidung
Holzschnitzerei
roh von Perlen
Perlmutt
wischen Sie Chips
schälen Sie basquet ab
schneiden Sie Muschel
Exemplare
schälen Sie Ziegel ab
shell legt ein
sortierte Muschel
schälen Sie Bestandteile ab
Kerzenhalter
prägen Sie Portmonees
Hauptketten
Schmuck boxt
Miniaturen
stellen Sie Rahmen vor
pill boxt
hölzerne Tiere
Bastsammlung
cellphone wiegt
 

Philippinische Neuheit gestaltet jewelries, Philippinen schälen Schmucksammlung natürlichen Muschelschmuckes ab.

Höchst Bestimmungsortstelle für Schmuck gestaltet Firmen, um die besten Schmuckprodukte und die Zubehöre zu finden, Strömung auf den letzten Schmucktrends und den Moden zu bleiben und wichtige Schmucktatsachen zu lernen. Der perfekte gehandarbeitete Kostümschmuck, beaded-Schmuck und Modenzubehöre. Umfassend gestalten Sie Schmuck, den Wir Hersteller, indian-Exporteure, Lieferanten und Großhändler des Modenschmuckes sind, Künstlicher Schmuck, Kostümschmuck, Nachgemachter Schmuck, Beaded Jewelry, Schmuck, Jewelery, Handarbeiten, Preisnachlass Billige Mode. Modenschmuck ist ein wichtiges Zubehör für sowohl Mann als auch Frau von Mode und Stil. Beaded-Schmuck, Modenschmuck, Türkisschmuck, Gutsschmuck, Schmuckperle, Schmuckzauberformeln, Rheinkieselschmuck, durchlöchert Schmuck. Menge umfassende Versorgung und Export des indian Mode beaded Mode Partei Kostüm Schmuckes, das Heiraten von Kostüm-beaded-Schmuck und handarbeitete jewelery zu billigsten Raten, am besten von Qualität, letzte Designs, schnellste Kehrtwendung. Magnetische Armbänder und magnetischer Schmuck bei großen Preisen. Kaufen Sie das magnetische Armband der spätesten Männer und die magnetischen Armbandstile von Frauen ein. Gemstone-Perlen, Anhänger, gemstone-Schmuck und Vorräte bei umfassenden Preisen. Fügen Sie Modenspaß mit erschwinglichen Armbändern, Halsketten, Ohrringe, hinzu. Eine breite Auswahl von einmaligem handgemachtem Modenschmuck. Pearl Schmuck. Scheck aus den letzten Trends in Modenschmuck zu erschwinglichem Preis. Gestalten Sie Schmucklieferanten, Stein-beaded-Schmuck, indian Mode Schmuck Lieferanten, umfassend steinigen Sie beaded-Schmuck, gestalten Sie Schmuckgroßhändler, Modenschmuckexporteure, beaded Schmuckexporteur, Kostümschmucklieferanten. Hersteller und Exporteure von Modenschmuck, Kostümschmuck, Jutetaschen und indischen Handarbeiten.

   
 
Philippines natural jewelry shell Philippine exporter   Philippine natural ethnic shell jewelry wholesaler   Magnetic Jewelry Necklace Belt Bracelet Collection

 

Philippine shells jewelries Philippines shell jewelry
   
 

Gestalten Sie bei erschwinglichen Preisen, Armband, Halskette, Ohrring, Charmearmband, Weihnachtsschmuck, Halloween-Schmuck, Holzschmuck, seashell-Armband, Schmuck. Kostümschmuckverteiler, dass Angebote Schmuckmarktschmuck umfassende Preise gestalten. Kostümschmuck und Qualität gestalten Schmuck zu einem Preis, der so erschwinglich ist. On-line Kostümschmuckladen, der bei fantastischen Preisen eine breite Vielfalt von hohem Qualitätsmodenschmuck und Zubehören anbietet. Hoher Qualitätskostümschmuck gestaltet Zubehöre und Stile von der Mode einige exquisite handgemachte Stücke von Modenschmuck von Künstlern um die island Cebu Philippinen. Einmalig und Spaß gestaltet Schmuck, Kostümschmuck und gestaltet Ohrringe, um Armbänder und Zubehöre zu gestalten. Kostümschmuck, Modenschmuck und Frauen Modenzubehöre für Riesigen Pazifik auch einschließlich Handtaschen, Gürtel, Körperedelsteine, Zelltelefontaschen und Geschenkstücke.

   
 
Magnetic Jewelry Necklace Belt Bracelet Collection   handicraft natural shell jewelry components Philippines ethnic   Philippine seashells Philippines seashell

 

Philippine raffia collection bags slippers
   
 

Neuheiten, Handwoven oder handgemachte Einheimische-Körbe, furnitures, Taschen, Fußbekleidung wie Sandalen und Hausschuhe, Strandkleidung, capiz Muschel Kerze Halter und Schmuckmuschelkisten. Baststoff, abacca-Seil, Jute, Tischwarenschnitzerei, Korb, Maske ethnisch und sinamay ist auch verfügbar. Handgemachter jeweleries von Cebu City, Philippinen.

   
 
philippine jewelry philippines jewelries   philippine jewelry philippines jewelries   Capiz Shell Products
   
 

Materialien & Bestandteile, Klassische Sammlung von Modenschmuck-puka schält ab, heishie-Muschel, bunte Holzperlen, troka, Anhänger, Exemplarmuscheln, coco indian-Reisig und rohe materielle Bestandteile. Der essense der Mode von heute schält Schmucksammlung ab.

   
 
Philippines natural handmade products   philippine cutting shell exporter   philippine handmade puka shell wholesaler

 

Magnetic Jewelry Necklace Belt Bracelet Collection
   
 

Geschenkstücke, Perfekte Geschenkstücke wie Surfboards, Telefonwiegen, Broschen, Hauptketten, hölzerne Tiere, Schmuckkisten, Miniaturen, Handholzschnitzerei, Holzhandarbeit, Holz, das Dekoration, ethnische Produktdekoration und mehr schnitzt. Alle natürliche Meeresmuschel und Holzbestandteile. Ziegeldekoration wie Muschelziegel bot sich auch.

   
 
philippine craft items and supplies   philippine shell jewelry philippines collection   Magnetic Jewelry Necklace Belt Bracelet Collection
   
 

 
 
Sprache übersetzt darin:
English Englisch ChineseChinesisch Italiano Italiano
SpanishSpanisch JapaneseJapanisch
Nederlands Nederlands Korean Koreanisch
Portuguese Portugiesisch French Französisch
Pyccko Pyccko Deutsch Deutsch
   
 
 
   
 
   
 

 

 

JUMBO_Pacific Incorporated
Sudtunggan-Straße, Basak, Lapu-lapu-Stadt 6015, Provinz der Cebu-Stadt Phillippines
Tel: 63-32-2368676 #63-32-2368653 Fax: 63-32-2368377
E-mail:
info@jpacific.com

  Live Help Messenger Open Live Help stardevelop.com Live Help Accept Decline/ Close 

Site wird und behielt von JUMBOnet Phils., AG.
© 1996 -
Alle Rechte reserviert

bangles
bracelets
brooches
buttons
chokers
earrings
hairclips
heishe
necklaces
pony tails
puka
components
belts
tattoo nylon
rings
kukui
bamboo
rattan
stone
wrought iron
lampshade
table decors
hang lampshades
bags
baskets
surfboards
trays
footwear
woodcraft
raw of pearls
mother of pearls
mop chips
shell basquet
cut shell
specimens
shell tiles
shell inlay
assorted shell
shell components
candle holder
coin purses
key chains
jewelry boxes
miniatures
picture frames
pill boxes
wooden animals
raffia collection
cellphone cradle
 

Philippine Novelty fashion jewelries Philippines shells jewellery collection of natural shell jewelry.

Top destination site for jewelry fashion companies to find the best jewelry products and accessories, stay current on the latest jewelry trends and fashions and learn important jewelry facts. The perfect handcrafted costume jewelry, beaded jewelry, and fashion accessories. Wholesale Fashion Jewelry We are manufacturers, indian exporters, suppliers and wholesalers of Fashion Jewelry, Artificial Jewelry, Costume Jewelry, Imitation Jewelry, Beaded Jewelry, Jewellery, Jewelery, Handicrafts, Discount Cheap Fashion. Fashion jewelry is an important accessory for both man and woman of fashion and style. Beaded jewelry, fashion jewelry, turquoise jewelry, estate jewelry, jewelry bead, jewelry charms, rhinestone jewelry, riddles jewelry. Bulk wholesale supply and export of indian fashion beaded fashion party costume jewelry, wedding costume beaded jewellery and handcrafted jewelery at cheapest rates, best of quality, latest designs, fastest turnaround. Magnetic bracelets and magnetic jewelry at great prices. Shop the latest men's magnetic bracelet and women's magnetic bracelet styles. Gemstone beads, pendants, gemstone jewelry and supplies at wholesale prices. Add fashion fun with affordable bracelets, necklaces, earrings. A wide selection of unique handmade fashion jewelry. Pearl jewelry. Check out the latest trends in fashion jewelry at affordable price. Fashion jewelry supplier, stone beaded jewelry, indian fashion jewelry suppliers, wholesale stone beaded jewelry, fashion jewelry wholesaler, fashion jewelry exporters, beaded jewelry exporter, costume jewelry suppliers. Manufacturer and exporters of fashion jewelry, costume jewelry, jute bags and Indian handicrafts.

   
 
Philippines natural jewelry shell Philippine exporter   Philippine natural ethnic shell jewelry wholesaler   Philippine Jewelry Bangles

 

Philippine shells jewelries Philippines shell jewelry
   
 

Fashion jewelry at affordable prices, bracelet, necklace, earring, charm bracelet, Christmas jewelry, Halloween jewelry, wood jewelry, seashell bracelet. Costume jewelry distributor that offers fashion jewelry market jewelry wholesale prices. Costume Jewelry and quality fashion jewelry at a price that is so affordable. Online costume jewelry store offering a wide variety of high quality fashion jewelry and accessories at fantastic prices. High quality costume jewelry, fashion accessories and styles from the fashion some exquisite handmade pieces of fashion jewelry from artists around the island Cebu Philippines. Unique and fun fashion jewelry, costume jewelry and fashion earrings to fashion bracelets and accessories. Costume jewelry, fashion jewelry, and women's fashion accessories from Jumbo Pacific also including handbags, belts, body jewels, cell phone bags, and gift items.

   
 
Magnetic Jewelry Necklace Belt Bracelet Collection   handicraft natural shell jewelry components Philippines Capiz Chips different shapes and sizes.   Philippine seashells Philippines seashell

 

Philippine raffia collection bags slippers
   
 

Novelties - Handwoven or handmade native baskets, furnitures, bags, footwear like sandals and slippers, beachwear, capiz shell candle holder and jewellery shell boxes. Raffia cloth, abacca rope, jute, table ware carving, basket, mask ethnic and sinamay are also available. Hand-made jeweleries from Cebu City, Philippines.

   
 
philippine jewelry philippines jewelries   philippine jewelry philippines jewelries   Capiz Shell Products
   
 

Materials & Components - Classic Collection of fashion jewelry puka shells, heishie shell, colorful wood beads, troka, pendants, specimen shells, coco indian sticks and raw material components. The essense of today's fashion shell jewelry collection.

   
 
Philippines natural handmade products   philippine cutting shell exporter   philippine handmade puka shell wholesaler

 

Magnetic Jewelry Necklace Belt Bracelet Collection
   
 

Gift Items - Perfect gift items like surfboards, phone cradles, brooches, key chains, wooden animals, jewelry boxes, miniatures, hand wood carving, wood handicraft, wood carving decoration, ethnic product decoration and more. All natural sea shell and wood components. Tile decoration like shell tiles also offered.

   
 
Capiz Lamps Lighting Products   Philippine shell Tiles and Wall Panel Covering   Capiz Mother of Pearl Shell tiles panels
   
 

 
 

 




Natural Wall Decor | Shell Pendants | Fashion Shell Jewelry | Philippine Necklace | Capiz Wall Covering | Natural Fashion Accessories | Hotel Wall Panel | Coco Components | Top Fashion Jewelry

Jumbo Pacific Inc., Probably one of the largest Costume Philippine Fashion Jewelry Manufacturer, Natural & Shell Fashion Jewelry Wholesaler and Handmade Philippine Jewelry Exporter here in Cebu, Philippines.



Address: Sudtunggan Road, Basak, Lapu-lapu City 6015, Province of Cebu Phillippines
Tel:# 63-32-2368676 # 63-32-2368653
Fax: 63-32-2368377

email: info@jpacific.com

Powered by: JumboNIC - Cheap Domain Name & Web Hosting Solution l © 1996 - All Rights Reserved l Click to view Our Location Map or Google Map